How to cancel my Upleap order

After an order is placed and payed for, it's not possible to cancel it. However, if you changed your mind and do not wish to receive the followers you ordered, you can always set your account to private or change your username temporarily. That way we will not be able to deliver the followers. 

Keep in mind this does not guarantee any refunds. However, if you're having issues, feel free to reach out to our customer support. We're always happy to help you.