How to cancel my Upleap user

To cancel your Upleap user entirely please follow the below steps. Note that all related accounts will also be automatically deleted.

1. Login to Upleap

2. Navigate to the Settings tab and click on General

3. At the bottom of the General Settings page you will find the option to Delete User, select it and confirm to delete your Upleap user.