Cancellation & refund policy

We're always sad when a customer decides to cancel their account, but we always respect their reasons. Here's an overview of our cancellation and refund policy:

Cancelling Your Account

As a Trialist

As a trialist, your Upleap account expires three days after your trial begins. Your trial only begins after you've added your Instagram account and when your account manager has logged in for the first time.

Once those three days are up, your trial is automatically cancelled. Your Upleap account will only be reactivated after you subscribe.

As a Subscriber

We'd be very sorry to see you go and would really appreciate knowing why you decided to cancel your account. Nevertheless, here's how you cancel your subscription:

  1. Head over to your Subscription Settings page. Here's the link for you.
  2. Click the red 'Cancel' button for your subscription package.

Important to note: Pausing an account does not cancel the subscription and related charges.

Refund Policy

Refund requests are reviewed on a case by case basis. Typically, only new subscribers may be eligible for a refund. This often depends on whether work was already started by the account manager.

If you believe you should be issued a refund, please reach out to our support team with full details of your request. While we strive to be as fair as possible when reviewing a refund request, please keep in mind that refunds are usually provided only in extreme circumstances.