Can I change my Username?
While you can change your username after your order is complete, never do so right after you place an order and while you are still being serviced.
If you change your username while the order is still taking place, we will not be able to complete it. That is because every order is attached to a username only. If you change it, you will lose the followers that had not been delivered yet.